KY AHEAD - Board of Directors

 

KY AHEAD Logo

2021-2022 KY AHEAD Board

Board of Directors

Immediate Past President

Kathleen Dailey
Disability Resource Coordinator
University of Louisville
kathleen.donovandailey@louisville.edu

President

Hayley Rigsby
Assistive Services Coordinator
Western Kentucky University
hayley.rigsby@wku.edu

President Elect

Teresa Conway
College Counselor/Disability Coordinator
Maysville Community and Technical College
teresa.conway@kctcs.edu

Secretary

Victoria Slocum
Director of Academic Accessibility Resources
Asbury University
victoria.slocum@asbury.edu

Treasurer

David Beach
Director - Disability Resource Center
University of Kentucky
dtbeac1@uky.edu

Standing Committee Chairs

Conference Co-Chairs

TBD

History Chair

Leisa Pickering
Learning & Behavioral Health Disorders Consultant
University of Kentucky
leisa.pickering@uky.edu

Membership Chair

Julie Caudill-Clark
Disabilities Coordinator
Hazard Community & Technical College
jcaudill0129@kctcs.edu

Scholarship Chair

Matt Davis
Assistant Director of Student Services - Student Accessibility Resource Center
Western Kentucky University
matt.davis@wku.edu

Website Chair

Colleen Martin
Director - Disability Resource Center
University of Louisville
colleen.martin@louisville.edu