KY AHEAD - Board of Directors

KY AHEAD Logo

2017-2018 KY AHEAD Board

Board of Directors

Immediate Past President

Leisa Pickering
Learning & Behavioral Health Disorders Consultant
University of Kentucky
leisa.pickering@uky.edu

President

Veronica Hazard
Deaf and Hard of Hearing Coordinator
Western Kentucky University
veronica.hazard@wku.edu

President Elect

Noel Helm
Director of Student Accessibility
Elizabethtown Community & Technical College
nhelm0002@kctcs.edu

Secretary

Heather Shelton
Director of Disability Services
Ashland Community & Technical College
heather.shelton@kctcs.edu

Treasurer

David Beach
Director - Disability Resource Center
University of Kentucky
dtbeac1@uky.edu

Standing Committee Chairs

Conference Chair

Lindsay Jansen
Disability Program Assistant
University of Kentucky
lbstew2@uky.edu

History Chair

Leisa Pickering
Learning & Behavioral Health Disorders Consultant
University of Kentucky
leisa.pickering@uky.edu

Membership Chair

Julie Caudill-Clark
Disabilities Coordinator
Hazard Community & Technical College
jcaudill0129@kctcs.edu

Scholarship Chair

Veronica Miller
Director - Disability Support Services
Bluegrass Community & Technical College
veronica.miller@kctcs.edu

Website Chair

Colleen Martin
Director - Disability Resource Center
University of Louisville
colleen.martin@louisville.edu