KY AHEAD - Board of Directors

 

KY AHEAD Logo

2019-2020 KY AHEAD Board

Board of Directors

Immediate Past President

Katherine S. Petot
Disability Resource Counselor
University of Pikeville
katherinepetot@upike.edu

President

Kathleen Dailey
Disability Resources Coordinator
University of Louisville
kathleen.donovandailey@louisville.edu

President Elect

Hayley Rigsby
Assistive Services Coordinator
Western Kentucky University
hayley.rigsby@wku.edu

Secretary

Victoria Slocum
Director of Academic Accessibility Resources
Asbury University
victoria.slocum@asbury.edu

Treasurer

David Beach
Director - Disability Resource Center
University of Kentucky
dtbeac1@uky.edu

Standing Committee Chairs

Conference Co-Chairs

Hayley Rigsby
Assistive Services Coordinator
Western Kentucky University
hayley.rigsby@wku.edu
Colleen Martin
Director - Disability Resource Center
University of Louisville
colleen.martin@louisville.edu

History Chair

Leisa Pickering
Learning & Behavioral Health Disorders Consultant
University of Kentucky
leisa.pickering@uky.edu

Membership Chair

Julie Caudill-Clark
Disabilities Coordinator
Hazard Community & Technical College
jcaudill0129@kctcs.edu

Scholarship Chair

Matt Davis
Assistant Director of Student Services - Student Accessibility Resource Center
Western Kentucky University
matt.davis@wku.edu

Website Chair

Colleen Martin
Director - Disability Resource Center
University of Louisville
colleen.martin@louisville.edu